PAAA 2015 – 2018 Executive Commitee

After a successful annual meeting and spore camp, we are proud to introduce the new executive committee for the 2015-2018 term!

Position Elected Member Contact Information
President DeWei Li The Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station Valley Laboratory
Past President Carmen Calderon Ezquerro Dep. de Quimica Atmospherica
y Estudios del Agua Centro de Ciencias de la Atmosphera
Past President James Scott Dalla Lana School of Public Health
Vice-President Christine A. Rogers University of Massachusetts – Amherst
Secretary/Treasurer Michael L. Muilenberg Aerobiology Instruction and Research, LLC
Recording Secretary Lawrence Syzdek
Communications Secretary Mike Saleh Sporometrics Inc.
At Large Members Paul Comtois

Honorary Members

Those who have made special contributions to the organization and the field of Aerobiology:

Member Member Member
Dr. Harriet A. Burge (2010) Dr. Paul Comtois (2010) Janet Gallup (2010)
Dr. John Haines (2006) Mary L. Jelks, M.D. (2004) William R. Solomon, M.D. (2001)